Berkeley Lab

Operations Team by Function

APatel_50x50y Division Deputy, Operations Asmita Patel 510 486-7021 APatel@lbl.gov
MHCondon_50x50y Division Senior Administrator
Property Management Point of Contact
Martha Condon 510 486-7135 MHCondon@lbl.gov
Administrative Assistant Lucky Cortez 510 486-4144 LCortez2@lbl.gov
photoplaceholder_50x50y Principal Resource Analyst Chris Georgiou 510 495-2720 CSGeorgiou@lbl.gov
GTJiles_51x50y Executive Assistant to Wim Leemans
Division Office Point of Contact
Giselle Jiles 510 486-6344 GTJiles@lbl.gov
ADKumar_50x50y Senior Resource Analyst Angela Kumar 510 486-4992 ADKumar@lbl.gov
SSen_50x50y Administrative Assistant
LETS Timekeeper
Sreela Sen 510 486-4391 or 4193 SSen@lbl.gov
photoplaceholder_50x50y Division Safety Coordinator
Building Manager and Space Coordinator
Patricia Thomas 510 486-6098 PMThomas@lbl.gov
WWTabler_48x50y Administrative Assistant
Conference Travel Point of Contact
Wes Tabler 510 486-6710 WWTabler@lbl.gov
JTChew_48x50y Communications Coordinator Joe Chew 510 486-5374 or 510 612-9116 (mobile) JTChew@lbl.gov
IReichel_50x50y Outreach and Diversity Coordinator Ina Reichel 510 486-4341 IReichel@lbl.gov
RSCarl_49x50y HR Manager Rachel Carl 510 486-4904 RSCarl@lbl.gov
Carolyn Charles Senior HR Division Partner Carolyn Charles 510 486-6619 CGCharles@lbl.gov
TKrake_50x50y HR Division Partner Tamara Krake 510 486-5683 CTKrake@lbl.gov
Sylvia Garcia HR Assistant Sylvia Garcia 510 495-2233 SGarcia@lbl.gov
MRYousufzai_49x50y HR Recruiter Mohammad Rasool Yousufzai 510 486-5277 MRYousufzai@lbl.gov