Berkeley Lab

Operations Team by Function

Deputy Division Director, Operations
Asmita Patel
510 486-7021
APatel@lbl.gov
Division Senior Administrator
Property Management Point of Contact
Martha Condon
510 486-7135
MHCondon@lbl.gov
ATAP Administrative Assistant
Rafael Flores
510-486-4144
RafaelFlores@lbl.gov
ATAP Administrative Assistant
Michele Harvey
510-486-5563
MHarvey@lbl.gov
Blank placeholder for when we have no picture or someone opts out of its public display Principal Resource Analyst
Chris Georgiou
510 495-2720
CSGeorgiou@lbl.gov
Stephanie Chan

Senior Resource Analyst
Stephanie Chan
510-486-6893

StephanieChan@lbl.gov
Blank placeholder for when we have no picture or someone opts out of its public display Division Safety Coordinator
Building Manager and Space Coordinator
Patricia Thomas
510 486-6098

PMThomas@lbl.gov

Wes Tabler Administrative Assistant
Conference Travel Point of Contact
Wes Tabler
510 486-6710
WWTabler@lbl.gov
Joe Chew Communications Coordinator
Joe Chew
510 486-5374 or 510 612-9116 (mobile)

JTChew@lbl.gov
Ina Reichel Education, Outreach and Diversity Coordinator

Ina Reichel
510 486-4341
IReichel@lbl.gov
Berkeley Lab Talent Manager
Rachel Carl
510 486-4904
RSCarl@lbl.gov
Marcia Ocon Leimer HR Manager
Marcia Ocon Leimer
510 486-4904
MOcon_Leimer@lbl.gov
Carolyn Charles Senior HR Division Partner
Carolyn Charles
510 486-6619

CGCharles@lbl.gov

M.R. Yousufzai HR Recruiter
Mohammad Rasool
Yousufzai

510 486-5277
MRYousufzai@lbl.gov
Blank field to make the formatting come out