Berkeley Lab

Operations Team by Function

Picture of Asmita Patel Deputy Division Director, Operations
Asmita Patel
510 486-7021
APatel@lbl.gov
Picture of Chris Georgiou Program Manager
Chris Georgiou
510 495-2720
CSGeorgiou@lbl.gov
Stephanie Chan Senior Resource Analyst
Stephanie Chan
510-486-6893
StephanieChan@lbl.gov
Sunny Chui Senior Resource Analyst
Sunny Chui

510-486-4391
CChui@lbl.gov
Picture of Michele Pixa Program Operations Analyst
Michele Pixa
510-486-4391
MMPixa@lbl.gov
Picture of Rafael Flores ATAP Administrative Assistant
Rafael Flores
510-486-4144
RafaelFlores@lbl.gov
Picture of Michele Harvey ATAP Administrative Assistant
Michele Harvey
510-486-5563
MHarvey@lbl.gov
Picture of Pat Thomas Division Safety Coordinator
Building Manager
Space Coordinator

Patricia Thomas
510 486-6098
PMThomas@lbl.gov
Wes Tabler Administrator
Conference Travel Point of Contact
Wes Tabler
510 486-6710
WWTabler@lbl.gov
Joe Chew Communication Coordinator
Websites Point of Contact
Joe Chew
510 612-9116 (mobile)
JTChew@lbl.gov
Ina Reichel Education, Outreach, and Diversity Coordinator
Ina ReichelĀ 
510 486-4341
IReichel@lbl.gov
Picture of Rachel Carl Berkeley Lab Talent Manager
Rachel Carl
510 486-4904
RSCarl@lbl.gov
Marcia Ocon Leimer HR Manager
Marcia Ocon Leimer
510 486-4904
MOcon_Leimer@lbl.gov
Picture of Carolyn Charles Senior HR Division Partner
Carolyn Charles
510 486-6619 CGCharles@lbl.gov
Patrick Cheng HR Division Partner
Patrick Cheng
510 486-4304 PatrickCheng@lbl.gov
Rasool Yousufzai HR Recruiter
Mohammad Rasool
Yousufzai

510 486-5277
MRYousufzai@lbl.gov