Berkeley Lab

Operations Team by Function

Picture of Asmita Patel   Deputy Division Director, Operations
Asmita Patel
510 486-7021
APatel@lbl.gov
  Picture of Chris Georgiou   Program Manager
Chris Georgiou
510 495-2720
CSGeorgiou@lbl.gov
Stephanie Chan   Principal Resource Analyst
Stephanie Chan
510-486-6893
StephanieChan@lbl.gov
 
Sunny Chui   Senior Resource Analyst
Sunny Chui

510-486-4391
CChui@lbl.gov
Picture of Michele Pixa   Program Operations Analyst
Michele Pixa
510-486-4391
MMPixa@lbl.gov
 
Picture of Michele Harvey   ATAP Administrative Assistant
Michele Harvey
510-486-5563
MHarvey@lbl.gov
  Picture of Pat Thomas   Division Safety Coordinator
Building Manager
Space Coordinator

Patricia Thomas
510 486-6098
PMThomas@lbl.gov
  Wes Tabler   Administrator
Conference Travel Point of Contact
Wes Tabler
510 486-6710
WWTabler@lbl.gov
 
 
  Joe Chew   Communication Coordinator
Websites Point of Contact
Joe Chew
510 612-9116 (mobile)
JTChew@lbl.gov
  Ina Reichel   Education, Outreach, and Diversity Coordinator
Ina Reichel 
510 486-4341
IReichel@lbl.gov
 
Picture of Rachel Carl   Berkeley Lab Talent Manager
Rachel Carl
510 486-4904
RSCarl@lbl.gov
Marcia Ocon Leimer   HR Manager
Marcia Ocon Leimer
510 486-4904
MOcon_Leimer@lbl.gov
 
 
  Patrick Cheng   HR Division Partner
Patrick Cheng
510 486-4304 PatrickCheng@lbl.gov
  Rasool Yousufzai   HR Recruiter
Mohammad Rasool Yousufzai
510 486-5277
MRYousufzai@lbl.gov