Berkeley Lab

Operations Team by Function

 

Head shot of Asmita Patel in front of historically significant Chart of the Nuclides   Deputy Division Director, Operations
Asmita Patel
510 486-7021
APatel@lbl.gov
  Picture of Chris Georgiou   Program Manager
Chris Georgiou
510 495-2720
CSGeorgiou@lbl.gov
Stephanie Chan   Principal Resource Analyst
Stephanie Chan-Shum
510-486-6893
StephanieChan@lbl.gov
 
  Senior Resource Analyst 
George Fraley
510-486-7133
GLFraley@lbl.gov 
Picture of Michele Pixa   Program Operations Analyst
Michele Pixa
510-486-4391
MMPixa@lbl.gov
 

Malou Lacsamana head shot   Administrative Assistant
Malou Lacsamana
510-486-6209
MLacsamana@lbl.gov
Picture of Pat Thomas   Division Safety Coordinator
Patricia Thomas
510 486-6098
PMThomas@lbl.gov 
  Head shot of Wes Tabler Senior Administrator
Wes Tabler
510 486-6710
WWTabler@lbl.gov 
     
                       
Picture of Anastasia Palmer   Administrator
Anastasia Palmer
510 486-4144
AVPalmer@lbl.gov
Ina Reichel   Education, Outreach, and Diversity Coordinator
Ina Reichel 
510 486-4341
IReichel@lbl.gov
  Science Writer & Editor

Carl A. Williams
628 777-9758 (mobile)
caw@lbl.gov
     
                       
 
Head shot of Joe Chew   Communications Coordinator
(retired)
Joe Chew
505 710-3998 (mobile)
JTChew@lbl.gov
  Senior HR Division Partner
Mayerline Estrella
510 495-2772
mestrella@lbl.gov
 
 
    HR Division Partner
Kelly Rushing
510 486-5683
krushing@lbl.gov
  Rasool Yousufzai   Talent Acquisition Partner
Mohammad Rasool Yousufzai
510 486-5277
MRYousufzai@lbl.gov
   
  Head shot of Latasha (Tasha) Oliver   HR Assistant
Tasha Oliver        510 495-2233 LOliver@lbl.gov
    Talent Acquisition Associate
Aricka Thomsen
510 365-5552
ANThomsen@lbl.gov